News

NR Logo
Announcements 1-18-19
01/18/2019
Announcements for Friday, January 18, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-17-19
01/17/2019
Announcements for Thursday, January 17, 2019
Read More
clear
CCAP Logo
CCAP Open House 2-12-19
01/17/2019
The College and Career Academy at Pruden will be holding their annual Open House on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 from 6:00 - 7:30 pm.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
2019 Midterm Exam Schedule
01/16/2019
Midterm exams will be given on Wednesday, January 23 - Monday, January 28.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
College Funding Coach Workshop 2-6-19
01/16/2019
Join us on February 6, 2019 from 6:00 - 8:00 pm in the NRHS Media Center for a College Funding Coach Workshop.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-16-19
01/16/2019
Announcements for Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Read More
clear
SPS Logo
PSAT Parent Information Night 1-30-19
01/15/2019
PSAT Parent Information Night will be held at Nansemond River High School on Wednesday, January 30, 2019.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-15-19
01/15/2019
Announcements for Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-14-19
01/14/2019
Announcements for Monday, January 14, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
2019 Spring Sports Tryouts Info
01/11/2019
The 2019 Spring Sports Season will begin on Monday, February 18, 2019.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-11-19
01/11/2019
Announcements for Friday, January 11, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-10-19
01/10/2019
Announcements for Thursday, January 10, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Congratulations SN-H's Fall Players of the Year!
01/10/2019
Congratulations to Keonte Cobb & Danielle Perry, SN-H's Fall Players of the Year!
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-9-19
01/09/2019
Announcements for Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-8-19
01/08/2019
Announcements for Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Read More
clear
SN-H POTW
Vote Jalil Langston for SN-H's Player of the Week!
01/06/2019
Congratulations to Jalil Langston, Varsity Varsity Boys' Basketball team member, a nominee for the Suffolk News-Herald’s Player of the Week.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-3-19
01/03/2019
Announcements for Thursday, January 3, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 1-2-19
01/02/2019
Announcements for Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-20-18
12/20/2018
Announcements for Thursday, December 20, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-19-18
12/19/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-18-18
12/18/2018
Announcements for Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Read More
clear
Christmas Tree
Sounds of the Season Dates and Times
12/17/2018
Nansemond River High School Chorus will be singing on the Sounds of the Season program!
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-17-18
12/17/2018
Announcements for Monday, December 27, 2018
Read More
clear
ASVAB
ASVAB Registration
12/14/2018
The ASVAB test will be given to seniors and juniors on Wednesday, January 30, 2018.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-14-18
12/14/2018
Announcements for Friday, December 14, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-13-18
12/13/2018
Announcements for Thursday, December 13, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-12-18
12/12/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-11-18
12/11/2018
Announcements for Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-7-18
12/07/2018
Announcements for Friday, December 7, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-6-18
12/06/2018
Announcements for Thursday, December 6, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-5-18
12/05/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-4-18
12/04/2018
Announcements for Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-3-18
12/03/2018
Announcements for Monday, December 3, 2018
Read More
clear
Online School Payments
Online School Payments
11/16/2018
Online School Payments (OSP) portal allows NRHS parents and students the convenience of having an option to pay for various school fees, activities and events by using a credit or debit card on a secure online payment system.
Read More
clear
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.