News

ASVAB
ASVAB Registration
12/14/2018
The ASVAB test will be given to seniors and juniors on Wednesday, January 30, 2018.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-14-18
12/14/2018
Announcements for Friday, December 14, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-13-18
12/13/2018
Announcements for Thursday, December 13, 2018
Read More
clear
Christmas Tree
Sounds of the Season Dates and Times
12/12/2018
Nansemond River High School Chorus will be singing on the Sounds of the Season program!
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-12-18
12/12/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-11-18
12/11/2018
Announcements for Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-7-18
12/07/2018
Announcements for Friday, December 7, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-6-18
12/06/2018
Announcements for Thursday, December 6, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-5-18
12/05/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-4-18
12/04/2018
Announcements for Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Read More
clear
SN-H POTW
Vote Justin Fatherly for SN-H's Player of the Week!
12/03/2018
Congratulations to Justin Fatherly, Varsity Varsity Boys' Basketball team member, a nominee for the Suffolk News-Herald’s Player of the Week.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 12-3-18
12/03/2018
Announcements for Monday, December 3, 2018
Read More
clear
BYOD
BYOD Survey
11/30/2018
Please complete the BYOD survey!
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-30-18
11/30/2018
Announcements for Friday, November 30, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-29-18
11/29/2018
Announcements for Thursday, November 29, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-28-18
11/28/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Read More
clear
SOL Logo
SOL Testing Schedule November 27 - December 14
11/27/2018
SOL Testing Schedule for Tuesday, November 27 through Friday, December 14
Read More
clear
Class of 2019
Senior Dues
11/27/2018
Friday, November 30 is the last day for $40 Senior Dues.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-27-18
11/27/2018
Announcements for Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Read More
clear
SNH POTW
Congratulations Danielle Perry, SN-H's Player of the Week!
11/26/2018
Congratulations to Danielle Perry, SN-H's Player of the Week!
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-26-18
11/26/2018
Announcements for Monday, November 26, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Football Logo
2018 Football All-SED Honors
11/21/2018
Congratulations to the following football players for their All-Southeastern District Honors!
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-21-18
11/21/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-20-18
11/20/2018
Announcements for Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-19-18
11/19/2018
Announcements for Monday, November 19, 2018
Read More
clear
SNH POTW
Congratulations Kevin Johnson, SN-H's Player of the Week!
11/18/2018
Congratulations to Kevin Johnson, SN-H's Player of the Week!
Read More
clear
SNH POTW
Vote Danielle Perry for SN-H's Player of the Week!
11/18/2018
Congratulations to Danielle Perry, Varsity Cross Country team member, a nominee for the Suffolk News-Herald’s Player of the Week.
Read More
clear
Online School Payments
Online School Payments
11/16/2018
Online School Payments (OSP) portal allows NRHS parents and students the convenience of having an option to pay for various school fees, activities and events by using a credit or debit card on a secure online payment system.
Read More
clear
PT Conference Day
Parent Teacher Conference Day 11-16-18
11/15/2018
Parent Teacher Conference Day is Friday, November 16, 2018.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-15-18
11/15/2018
Announcements for Thursday, November 15, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-14-18
11/14/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Read More
clear
SPS Logo
Specialty Program Information and Applications
11/14/2018
Information nights and specialty program application links for SPS middle/high school students.
Read More
clear
SN-H POTW
Vote Kevin Johnson for SN-H's Player of the Week!
11/13/2018
Congratulations to Kevin Johnson, Varsity Football team member, a nominee for the Suffolk News-Herald’s Player of the Week.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-13-18
11/13/2018
Announcements for Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-9-18
11/09/2018
Announcements for Friday, November 9, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-8-18
11/08/2018
Announcements for Thursday, November 8, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-7-18
11/07/2018
Announcements for Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
2018 All-Southeastern District Field Hockey Honors
11/05/2018
Congratulations to the 2018 All-Southeastern District Field Hockey team members for their All-District honors!
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-5-18
11/05/2018
Announcements for Monday, November 5, 2018
Read More
clear
SN-H POTW
Vote Rashaad Williams for SN-H's Player of the Week!
11/04/2018
Congratulations to Rashaad Williams, Varsity Football team member, a nominee for the Suffolk News-Herald’s Player of the Week.
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-2-18
11/02/2018
Announcements for Friday, November 2, 2018
Read More
clear
NR Logo
Announcements 11-1-18
11/01/2018
Announcements for Thursday, November 1, 2018
Read More
clear
SOL Logo
Fall 2018 SOL Tutoring Schedule
10/26/2018
SOL Tutoring for SOL Retesters will start Monday, October 29, 2018 and run through Monday, November 26, 2018.
Read More
clear
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.