Ms. J. Smith – Department Chair – CIS, Business Law, Economics & Finance

Mr. J. Bartholomew – Accounting, Economics & Finance

Ms. C. Credle – Fashion Marketing, Entrepreneurship

Ms. D. Creekmur – Food and Hospitality I, Independent Living, Nutrition & Wellness

Mr. D. Dodson – Technical Drawing, Engineer & Architectural Drawing, Education for Employment II

Ms. M. Duncan – Marketing, Education for Employment I

Dr. S. Jackson – Health Occupations

Lt. Col. D. Hedger – AFJROTC I, II, III, IV

Ms. S. Karadeema – Independent Living

Ms. M. Kemp – Economics & Finance, Business Management

Mr. K. Lippiatt – Economics & Finance, Keyboarding

Ms. D. Rountree – Engineering Design Development, Digital Electronics, Civil Engineering & Architecture, Digital Visualization, Intro to Engineering, Principals of Engineering

Mr. N. Rountree – Communication Systems, Graphic Communications, Tech Foundations,Tech Transfer

Mrs. P. Scott-Darden – Economics & Finance

Ms. N. Simmons – Word Processing, Medical Systems

MSgt. K. Young – AFJROTC I, II, III, IV

Mr. J. Xenakis – Agriculture

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.